## DATE: - 11-04-2015

## Res.1

In the meeting of the executive committee of Praktanee Samity (Alumni Association), Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan all the members of executive committee unanimously selected office bearers as follows;

- 1. President Sri Alok kumar Majhi
- 2. Vice President-
- i) Dr. Sidddhartha Sankar Banerjee
- ii) Sri Baidya Nath Konar
- iii) Sri Sudhir Kumar Hazra
- iv) Sk. Sane Alam
- 3. Secretary- Dr. Pravat Kumar Kuri
- 4. Assistant Secretary –
- i) Pradip Rahaman
- ii) Sri Biswa Nath Das
- 5. Treasurer Sri Soumen Chakraborti

## Res. 2

It is resolved that a bank account be opened by the name of "Praktanee Samity, Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan" in Central Bank of India, Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya branch. The account will be operated by the joint signature as stated below;

(a) Alok Kumar Majhi, President Or Pravat Kumar Kuri, Secretary

&

(b) Soumen Chakraborti, Treasurer.

## Res. 3

It is also resolved that advertisement be given in local television channels asking the exstudents of our college to enrol their name as member of the Alumni Association.